Skip to main content

Contact Us

Library Staff Directory

Library Staff Headshot of Greg Dailey

Greg Dailey

Library Technician, Cataloging and Binding

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 4116
Phone: 336-770-1366
Email: daileyg@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Patrick Donnelly

Patrick Donnelly

Head, Film Collection
Liaison to School of Filmmaking

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 4114
Phone: 336-770-1374
Email: donnellyp@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Kait Dorsky

Kait Dorsky

University Archivist

Office: Library & Learning Commons Annex (University Archives), Room 3113
Phone: 336-770-1365
E-mail: dorskyk@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Sarah Falls

Sarah Falls

University Librarian
Liaison to School of Dance

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 2115
Phone: 336-770-3266
E-mail: fallss@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Kim Henze

Kim Henze

Reference Librarian
Liaison to Schools of Design & Production and Drama

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 2113
Phone: 336-770-3257
E-mail: henzek@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Susan Keely

Susan Keely

Reference Librarian
Liaison to High School and Division of Liberal Arts

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 2114
Phone: 336-770-1337
E-mail: keelys@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Ben Morgan

Ben Morgan

Systems Librarian
Head of Technical Services

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 2211
Phone: 336-770-1306
E-mail: morganb@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Margaret Neville

Margaret Neville

Library Technician, Interlibrary Loan

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 4117
Phone: 336-631-1201
E-mail: nevillem@uncsa.edu

 

Luke Nicholas

Technology Support Technician (IT Liaison)

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 1104A
Phone: 336-770-1311
E-mail: nichol@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Kathryn Rowe

Kathryn Rowe

Head, Acquisitions and Serials

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 3211
Phone: 336-631-1554
E-mail: rowek@uncsa.edu

 

Samantha Sheff

Head, Administration and Circulation

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 3209
Phone: 336-770-1396
E-mail: sheffs@uncsa.edu

 

Laura Silva

Archives Assistant

Office: Library & Learning Commons Annex (University Archives), Room 3304
Phone: 336-770-1336
E-mail: silval@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Christia Thomason

Christia Thomason

Head, Cataloging and Metadata Services

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 4118
Phone: 336-770-1392
E-mail: thomasonc@uncsa.edu