Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Library Staff Directory

Photo of Laurence Brooke

Laurence Brooke

Music Outreach Specialist

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 4114
Phone: 336-631-1201
Email: brookel@uncsa.edu

Picture of Melissa Carroll

Melissa Carroll

Library Business Specialist

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 2115
Phone: 336-770-1396
Email: carrollm@uncsa.edu

Photo of Christopher Bruhn

Dr. Christopher Bruhn

Music Librarian

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 4115
Phone: 336-770-1306
Email: bruhnc@uncsa.edu 

Photo of Olivia Carteaux

Olivia Carteaux

Librarian for Collections
Liaison to Dance, Drama and Filmmaking

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 2113
Phone: 336-631-1200
Email: carteauxo@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Greg Dailey

Greg Dailey

Library Technician, Cataloging and Binding

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 4116
Phone: 336-770-1366
Email: daileyg@uncsa.edu

Maia Dickinson

Acquisitions Librarian

Email: dickinsonm@uncsa.edu

Head shot of Nikki Dobbins

Nikki Dobbins

Archives Assistant

Office: Library & Learning Commons Annex (University Archives), Room 3304
Phone: (336) 770-1365
Email: dobbinsn@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Kait Dorsky

Kait Dorsky

University Archivist

Office: Library & Learning Commons Annex (University Archives), Room 3113
Phone: 336-770-1365
Email: dorskyk@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Lillian Elledge

Lillian Elledge

Library Technician, Cataloging

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 3209
Phone: 336-770-1374
Email: elledgeli@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Sarah Falls

Sarah Falls

University Librarian
Liaison to Design and Production, Liberal Arts, and High School

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 2115
Phone: 336-770-3266
Email: fallss@uncsa.edu

Midoria Linster

Library Circulation Specialist

Office: Library & Learning Commons, 1st floor desk
Phone: 336-770-3270
Email: linsterm@uncsa.edu 

Library Staff Headshot of Christia Thomason

Christia Thomason

Assistant Director

Head, Cataloging and Metadata Services

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 4118
Phone: 336-770-1392
Email: thomasonc@uncsa.edu

PIcture of Alexa Torchynowycz

Alexa Torchynowycz

Metadata Librarian

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 3211
Phone: 336-770-1352
Email: torchynowycza@uncsa.edu

 

Nicole Whetsel

Night Circulation Manager

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 1104A
Phone: 336-770-1300
Email: whetselm@uncsa.edu