Skip to main content

Contact Us

Departments & Staff

Administration

Sarah Falls
University Librarian
Liaison to School of Dance
Office: 336-770-3266
E-mail: fallss@uncsa.edu

Archives

Kait Dorsky
University Archivist
Office: 336-770-1365
E-mail: dorskyk@uncsa.edu

vacant
Archives Assistant

Public Services Group

Patrick Donnelly
Head, Film Collection
Liaison to School of Filmmaking
Office: 336-770-1374
E-mail: donnellyp@uncsa.edu

Kim Henze
Reference Librarian
Liaison to Schools of Design & Production and Drama
Office: 336-770-3257
E-mail: henzek@uncsa.edu

Leslie Kamtman
Head, Benjamin F. Ward Music & Media Library
Liaison to School of Music
Office: 336-770-1395
E-mail: kamtml@uncsa.edu

Nathanael Nihart
Systems / User Experience
Office: 336-770-1301
E-mail: nihartn@uncsa.edu

Samantha Sheff
Head, Administration and Circulation
Office: 336-770-1396
E-mail: sheffs@uncsa.edu

vacant
Night and Weekend Manager

Technical Services Group

Ben Morgan
Systems Librarian, Head of Technical Services
Office: 336-770-1306
E-mail: morganb@uncsa.edu

Greg Dailey
Library Assistant
Office: 336-770-1366
E-mail: daileyg@uncsa.edu

Sylvia Koontz
Cataloguer
Office: 336-770-1396
E-mail: koontzs@uncsa.edu

Margaret Neville
Library Assistant
Office: 336-631-1201
E-mail: nevillem@uncsa.edu

Kathryn Rowe
Head, Acquisitions and Serials
Office: 336-631-1554
E-mail: rowek@uncsa.edu

Christia Thomason
Head of Cataloging
Office: 336-770-1392
E-mail: thomasonc@uncsa.edu

External Department Liaisons

Luke Nicholas (Information Technology)
Technology Support Technician
Office: 336-770-1311
E-mail: nichol@uncsa.edu