Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact Us

Library Staff Directory

Photo of Laurence Brooke

Laurence Brooke

Graduate Assistant, Music Library

Office: Music Library
E-mail: brooke.lj@artist.uncsa.edu

Photo of Chris Bryant

Chris Bryant

Circulation Night Manager

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 1104A
Phone: 336-770-1300
Email: bryantc@uncsa.edu

Photo of Olivia Carteaux

Olivia Carteaux

Librarian for Collections, Drama, and Dance

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 2113
Phone: 336-631-1200
Email: carteauxo@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Greg Dailey

Greg Dailey

Library Technician, Cataloging and Binding

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 4116
Phone: 336-770-1366
Email: daileyg@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Kait Dorsky

Kait Dorsky

University Archivist

Office: Library & Learning Commons Annex (University Archives), Room 3113
Phone: 336-770-1365
E-mail: dorskyk@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Lillian Elledge

Lillian Elledge

Library Technician, Cataloging

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 3209
Phone: 336-770-1374
E-mail: elledgeli@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Sarah Falls

Sarah Falls

University Librarian
Liaison to School of Dance

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 2115
Phone: 336-770-3266
E-mail: fallss@uncsa.edu

Photo of Manuela

Manuela Miranda Puerta

Student Assistant


E-mail: miranda_puerta.m@artist.uncsa.edu

 

Library Staff Headshot of Ben Morgan

Ben Morgan

Systems Librarian
Head of Technical Services

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 4115
Phone: 336-770-1306
E-mail: morganb@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Margaret Neville

Margaret Neville

Library Technician, Interlibrary Loan

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 4114
Phone: 336-631-1201
E-mail: nevillem@uncsa.edu

 

Luke Nicholas

Technology Support Technician (IT Liaison)

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 1104A
Phone: 336-770-1311
E-mail: nichol@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Kathryn Rowe

Kathryn Rowe

Head, Acquisitions and Serials

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 4117
Phone: 336-631-1554
E-mail: rowek@uncsa.edu

Photo of Caroline Salant

Caroline Salant

Graduate Assistant

E-mail: salantc@uncsa.edu

 

Library Staff Headshot of Laura Silva

Laura Silva

Archives Assistant

Phone: 336-770-1136
E-mail: silval@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Artie Sparrow

Artie Sparrow

Business Support Specialist

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 2211

Phone: 336-770-1396
E-mail: sparrowa@uncsa.edu

Library Staff Headshot of Christia Thomason

Christia Thomason

Head, Cataloging and Metadata Services

Office: Library & Learning Commons, Room 4118
Phone: 336-770-1392
E-mail: thomasonc@uncsa.edu