Departments & Staff

Administration

Sarah Falls
University Librarian
Office: 336-770-3266
E-mail: fallss@uncsa.edu

Archives

Kait Dorsky
Archivist
Office: 336-770-1365
E-mail: dorskyk@uncsa.edu

Circulation

Samantha Sheff
Head, Administration and Circulation
Office: 336-770-1396
E-mail: sheffs@uncsa.edu

Kenisha Green
Night and Weekend Manager

Kevin Lanier
Night and Weekend Manager

Music

Leslie Kamtman
Head, Music & Media Library
Office: 336-770-1395
E-mail: kamtml@uncsa.edu

Christia Thomason
AV/Music Cataloging Librarian
Office: 336-770-1392
E-mail: thomasonc@uncsa.edu

Greg Dailey
Library Assistant - Music
Office: 336-770-3267
E-mail: daileyg@uncsa.edu

Patrick Donnelly
Head, Film Collection
Office: 336-770-3267
E-mail: donnellyp@uncsa.edu

Margaret Neville
Library Assistant - Music
Office: 336-631-1201
E-mail: nevillem@uncsa.edu

Reference

Susan Keely
Reference Librarian
Office 336-770-1479
E-mail: keelys@uncsa.edu

Systems

Ben Morgan
Systems Librarian
Office: 336-770-1306
E-mail: morganb@uncsa.edu

Luke Nicholas
Library Systems Assistant
Office: 336-770-1311
E-mail: nichol@uncsa.edu

Nathanael Nihart
Library Systems Assistant
Office: 336-770-1301
E-mail: nihartn@uncsa.edu

Technical Services

Sylvia Koontz
Cataloguer
Office: 336-770-1396
E-mail: koontzs@uncsa.edu

Kathryn Rowe
Head, Acquisitions and Serials
Office: 336-631-1554
E-mail: rowek@uncsa.edu