Database List By Subject: Drama

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource 20th Century North American Drama

Plays, production information and photographs.


more information Restricted Resource ABC-CLIO E-book Collection

Electronic books discussing daily life from ancient times through 1990s (Select "D" to view "Daily Life..." titles); literary resources also.


more information Resource contains imagesAP Photo Archives

Associated Press photos from the 1840s to current images; search by subject, time period or location.


more information Restricted Resource Asian-American Drama

Full-text of plays from 19th century to present.


more information Restricted Resource Black Drama

Plays ranging from mid-1800s.


more information Restricted Resource Drama Online

Full-text access from earliest plays to modern day accompanied by criticisms and biographical information.


more information Restricted Resource International Bibliography of Theatre and Dance

Theater and dance articles.


more information Restricted Resource Latino Literature

Poetry, fiction and plays by leading Latino authors from the 20th century.


more information Restricted Resource Literature Criticism Online

Search Poetry Criticism, Drama Criticism, 19th century Literature Criticism, Shakespearean Criticism, Short Story Criticism.


more information Restricted Resource North American Theatre Online

Covers Canadian and US theater.


more information Restricted Resource North American Women's Drama

Plays, biographical and production information and photographs.


more information Restricted Resource Oxford Encyclopedia of Theater and Performance

History of the theater from ancient times to current tv performances.


more information Restricted Resource Play Index

Index to plays published since 1949.
Print version available, coverage from 1949-1992: Ref. PN1721 P53


more information Restricted Resource ProQuest Arts and Humanities

Hundreds of titles covering art, architecture, design, history, music and theater.


more information Restricted Resource Shakespeare Collection

Collection of Shakespeare's works, reference materials, criticisms and journal articles.


Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files