Database List By Subject: Literature

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource 20th century African-American Poetry

Poetry by major African-American poets of the 20th century.


more information Restricted Resource 20th century American Poetry

Works by American poets of the 20th century.


more information Restricted Resource 20th Century English Poetry

Works by English poets from 1900 to the present.


more information Restricted Resource African-American Poetry

Poetry by African-Americans from the 18th and 19th centuries.


more information Restricted Resource American Poetry

Poems by American poets from colonial times to early 20th century.


more information Restricted Resource English Poetry

Collection of British poetry from 8th century to 1900.


more information Restricted Resource Faber Poetry Library

20th century poetry collection.


more information Restricted Resource Gale Literary Databases

Search Contemporary Authors, Contemporary Literary Criticism and Dictionary of Literary Biography.


more information Restricted Resource JSTOR

Online journal archive.


more information Restricted Resource Latino Literature

Poetry, fiction and plays by leading Latino authors from the 20th century.


more information Restricted Resource Literary Index

Index to literary criticisms and author's biographies in the Reference department.


more information Restricted Resource Literature Criticism Online

Search Poetry Criticism, Drama Criticism, 19th century Literature Criticism, Shakespearean Criticism, Short Story Criticism.


more information Restricted Resource Literature Resource Center

Access numerous literary resources in one search.


more information Restricted Resource My Library

Online books on a variety of topics including literature, history and health.


more information Restricted Resource Oxford English Dictionary

Online version of the OED.


more information Restricted Resource Shakespeare Collection

Collection of Shakespeare's works, reference materials, criticisms and journal articles.


Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files