Administration

Vicki Weavil, Director of Library Services
email: weavilv@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3266

Access Services

Rebecca Brown, Head of Access Services & Interlibrary Loan
email: rebeccab@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3257

Juanita Thacker, Reserve Desk
email: thackerj@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1396

Archives

Patrice Slattery, Archivist
email: slatteryp@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3272

Music

Leslie Kamtman, Music Librarian
email: kamtml@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1395

Christia Thomason, AV/Music Cataloging Librarian
email: thomasonc@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1392

Greg Dailey, Library Assistant - Music
email: daileyg@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3267

Patrick Donnelly, Library Assistant - Music
email: donnellyp@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3267

Reference

Susan Keely, Reference Librarian
email: keelys@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1479

Systems

Ben Morgan, Systems Librarian
email: morganb@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1306

Luke Nicholas, Library Systems Assistant and Moving Image Room
email: nichol@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1311

Nathanael Nihart, Library Systems Assistant
email: nihartn@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3268

Technical Services

Sylvia Koontz, Cataloguer
email: koontzs@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 631-1200

Kathryn Rowe, Library Assistant
email: rowek@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 631-1554