Departments & Staff

Administration

Vicki Weavil
Director of Library Services
Office: 336-770-3266
E-mail: weavilv@uncsa.edu

Access Services

The Access Services Department is responsible for the circulation of all non-music/media materials, overdue notices and billing, patron registration, security and enforcement of library rules and policies.

Samantha Sheff
Head of Access Services and Interlibrary Loan
Office: 336-770-1396
E-mail: sheffs@uncsa.edu

Mason Hughes
Night and Weekend Manager
Office: 336-770-3257
E-mail: hughesm@uncsa.edu

Archives

Patrice Slattery
Archivist
Office: 336-770-1365
E-mail: slatteryp@uncsa.edu

Music

Leslie Kamtman
Music Librarian
Office: 336-770-1395
E-mail: kamtml@uncsa.edu

Christia Thomason
AV/Music Cataloging Librarian
Office: 336-770-1392
E-mail: thomasonc@uncsa.edu

Greg Dailey
Library Assistant - Music
Office: 336-770-3267
E-mail: daileyg@uncsa.edu

Patrick Donnelly
Library Assistant - Music
Office: 336-770-3267
E-mail: donnellyp@uncsa.edu

Margaret Neville
Library Assistant - Music
Office: 336-631-1201
E-mail: nevillem@uncsa.edu

Reference

Susan Keely
Reference Librarian
Office 336-770-1479
E-mail: keelys@uncsa.edu

Systems

Ben Morgan
Systems Librarian
Office: 336-770-1306
E-mail: morganb@uncsa.edu

Luke Nicholas
Library Systems Assistant
Office: 336-770-1311
E-mail: nichol@uncsa.edu

Nathanael Nihart
Library Systems Assistant
Office: 336-770-1301
E-mail: nihartn@uncsa.edu

Technical Services

Sylvia Koontz
Cataloguer
Office: 336-770-1396
E-mail: koontzs@uncsa.edu

Kathryn Rowe
Library Assistant
Office: 336-631-1554
E-mail: rowek@uncsa.edu